Call Now

Facebook Reviews

  •   First off, Liz & Zack did a great job on our carpets and furniture. They were very nice and enjoyable. They took the utmost care about everything. They took their time and got the job done just right. We have two cats so there was a lot of hair. But it looks just fine. Thanks for your help. I will be calling you in the Fall. MS.

    thumb Marjorie Scott
    4/26/2017

      They did an amazing job and they are very professional!! We will definitely use them again!

    thumb Jessica Uland
    4/26/2017

      I had my furniture and carpet cleaned by Technicare today. Zach and Liz were friendly, professional and did a great job cleaning! Thanks!

    thumb Kelly Zullo
    4/26/2017

      The 2 gentlemen that came (Zach & Josh) were punctual, professional and quick. They walked us through the service and explained all options. Very neat, no mess. Will definitely use them again.....windows cleaning, power washing & gutters.

    thumb Denise Karibo
    4/21/2017

      Great service! Will definitely use their services again.

    thumb Jennifer Shumaker
    4/18/2017

      Have used numerous times and always pleased with the results.

    thumb Rose Skeels Weber
    4/17/2017
  •   They were so very knowledgeable and professional. Seemed to love their business and had pride in their work. Happiest day of my life to meet these guys. No excuses. Just does what needs to be done and offers to do more 😍👍👍

    thumb Neva L Bell
    4/16/2017

      Very accommodating!!!! Very kind . Will use again

    thumb Susan Mattingly Buckner
    4/13/2017

      Matt and Brandon are here now working on cleaning our dryer vent..awesome service, called before he came, courteous....thank you!!

    thumb Terry Duncan
    4/10/2017

      Texhnicare did a WONDERFUL job on our carpet! We moved into a home that a family lived in for quite some time, and the carpet was sanitized and cleaned perfectly! Super happy with their service and will use them again!

    thumb Whitney Asher Cessna
    4/07/2017

      Technicare crew very courteous and professional. Current special: 3 areas for $99. Carpet cleaned this morning and looking good as it dries. This is not my first experience with their service and will continue to use in the future.

    thumb Carol Price
    4/05/2017

      We have used Technicare several times to clean our carpets and upholstered chairs. They do a great job of cleaning the accidents that happen with pets and kids. The techs are very professional and nice.

    thumb Heather McVay Dolan
    4/04/2017
  •   We use Technicare annually for power washing and windows. It is always a pleasant experience. The technicians are always polite and arrive when they said they would. Highly recommend them.

    thumb Mike Roney
    3/28/2017

      Absolutely great job! My second time using the company. Both times carpet came out great. Also had my tile floor cleaned and it was unbelievable. I gave 2 dogs who are in and out of the kitchen. My tile is a faux travertine with little holes and the grout is very light. Needless to say they were very dirty and actually uncleanable even with my floor steamer. The tile was perfect after Technicare finished. I was shocked. I could not be more pleased.

    thumb Karen Champion Taylor
    3/26/2017

      I just brought my first home and the previous owner had several pets. The carpets through the house were filled with pet hair, stains and smells. I just knew I was going to have to replace the carpet but the Technicare crew saved me 100s of dollars by getting my carpets back to almost new condition. I cant say enough about how courtesy and helpful they were from beginning to end. Definitely will be a repeat customer. Thanks again Zach and the other great staff!

    thumb Sylvia Martin
    3/23/2017

      The carpet cleaning crew was at our house today. On time and did a fantastic job. Very pleased with the service.

    thumb Kde Edgar Mayes
    3/13/2017

      Technicare has always done a fantastic job with window cleaning, and today they're doing our carpets and some tile/grout work. Always professional, punctual and careful.

    thumb Tara Anderson
    3/06/2017

      Technicare technicians---3--came out on time, cleaned the Windows and screens very quickly, did a fantastic job, and they were so polite! Wonderful experience, I would recommend them to everyone!

    thumb Donna Rice
    3/02/2017
  •   Shawn and Josh with Technology are very professional and friendly! They did an outstanding job cleaning my carpets! I would highly recommend their services. They were prompt and my carpets look new again!

    thumb Gary N Stephanie Mackowiak
    3/01/2017

      Great Professional service. Wouldn't use anyone else.

    thumb Becky Miller
    2/27/2017

      Top Notch, Zach is very helpful on letting you know any other issues your cleaning service may require, or what they had scheduled to do. This is not the first time I have used Technicare and Cobalt will surely use them again!

    thumb Dianna Terri
    2/27/2017

      I have been using Technicare for window and carpet cleaning since they opened in 2004! I recommend them highly!

    thumb Mary Ann Watkins
    2/24/2017

      TJ and Tom were great! I've used upholstery & carpet cleaning as well as duct cleaning. EVERYONE of the technicians have delivered outstanding customer service and my furniture and carpets looks great! As a REALTOR and business owner of Blue Tree Realty, we recommend Technicare to all our clients!

    thumb Cheri Jacobus
    2/23/2017

      Technicare is a good company that cleans my families carpet and are trustworthy company if anyone needs a good cleaning at a decent price.

    thumb Landon Wilburn
    2/21/2017
  •   We have used Technicare many times. Each time they do great work! Today Michael and Jared worked hard. They were friendly, courteous and careful.

    thumb Cheryl Fritz Agranoff
    2/20/2017

      Technicare staff are professional and conscientious. Our household has used this company several years for carpet cleaning. Zach and Brian were here today for our spring carpet cleaning, and everything is spotless! Can't say enough good things about this company.

    thumb Angie Schulte
    2/20/2017

      My window mini blinds were so dirty, and I made an attempt to clean one. Finding out its not that easy, especially when they are so dirty and there are so many. I contacted Technicare and they made it so easy. Zach, who is a real professional, arrived on time and really put in over the top effort. The blinds are so clean now. Believe me it was worth the cost, and Zach made sure they were back up in time before my guest arrived! I will keep their card close by for my next call to Technicare.

    thumb Janice Hitt Frederick
    2/19/2017

      I am always happy with Technicare's carpet and upholstery services . They are always very professional and great at cleaning the carpet and couches !

    thumb Kathy Ryan Schreiber
    2/16/2017

      Prompt, professional and thorough, as always. Technicare is the best!

    thumb Dot Morral
    2/16/2017

      Prompt, professional service. Our carpets look great! Thanks.

    thumb Jane Hoke
    2/14/2017
  •   My first time using this service. The technicians were friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend!

    thumb Peggy Miesse
    2/14/2017

      Always on time, courteous, do our windows and our carpets. Great job consistently. Highly recommend. Our newborns also use their services as well. Laura Robinson-Zoeller

    thumb Laura Robinson
    2/13/2017

      The technicians were courteous friendly and efficient. My bathroom and laundry tile looks great!

    thumb Melanie Mathews Hanson
    2/07/2017

      Service men clean, polite and professional. Great job. I highly recommend Technicare.

    thumb Mary Abbott
    1/25/2017

      Another great job by the Technicare crew in cleaning our gutters. Long-delayed by the deep freeze back in early December and late falling oak leaves, the team kept in touch throughout and worked with us on scheduling. Great work, we'll be with Technicare for another 20+ years!

    thumb Richard Beatty
    1/25/2017

      Second time our condo association has used Technicare and they are wonderful. Do great work, courteous, and on time!

    thumb Greg Davidson
    1/24/2017
  •   Great job both times I've used them! I will definitely use them again.

    thumb Becky Phillips Ethridge
    1/19/2017

      Zach has been here before for duct cleaning and just did my carpets as well as tile cleaning and sealing my laundry room/entrance tile. All services have been well done as well as care and clean up of our home. He is a very pleasant and hard working young man. Vickie that does the scheduling is so pleasant. I will be using them again for sure!

    thumb Christy McCombs
    1/17/2017

      I have used the services of Technicare for about 5 years and they never disappoint! Professionalism, courtesy, and top notch work is unparalleled! They are cleaning my carpets today and doing a fabulous job!!!!

    thumb Patti Cazee Barron
    1/12/2017

      my carpets look great after having Technicare clean them. The price was very good also!

    thumb Connie Crabbe Dehlendorf
    1/09/2017

      I wondered whether the my windows would be cleaned today given the threat of snow, but Robbie and colleagues kept the appointment, closely keeping in touch about their time of arrival. Now, if it gets around to snowing, I'll be able to see it from my crystal clean windows! The guys did a great, professional job. Thanks.

    thumb Linda Geiss
    1/06/2017

      Always a good day when Technicare comes to clean ! Zach and Brian did the usual perfect job on carpets and a white sofa. Have been using them for years for everything from upholstery and carpets to power washing and never been anything but 100% pleased.Thanks and congrats again on baby Hannah, Zach !

    thumb Ann Thompson Bellucci
    1/05/2017
  •   Robert my Technicare technician has once again done an excellent job. I used Technicare before my New Years Eve Party and now Robert is here again to clean the carpet again because of a wine spill. I highly recommend Tecnicare for there excellent carpet cleaning service.

    thumb Splendora Rose Smith Motley
    1/04/2017

      Thanks Technicare, starting off the New Year with clean dryer vents!!!

    thumb Stephanie Arnold Weston
    1/02/2017

      The technician removed a red shampoo stain that had been cleaned by another service twice. He moved antiques and cleaned everything. The carpets are 12 years old and look brand new.

    thumb Christine Thorne
    1/02/2017

      Great Company -- Always helpful and responsive. I rarely give a five star rating to companies, but if I do it’s because they are “over-the-top” wonderful in customer service and try to help me get the best price possible.

    thumb Daryl Flemming
    1/01/2017

      Zack and Brian came today and cleaned 4 rooms, a hallway, and stairwell. They originally came on Wednesday but had a mechanical failure with their system and had to reschedule. They were very polite and apologetic, and great about giving us information as to when they could get here so we didn't have to be home the entire time. And they gave us the hallway for free for our troubles. They are always friendly and professional and we will continue to use them when get our carpets cleaned!

    thumb Amy Jones
    12/30/2016

      Arrived when scheduled, went right to work, were careful with furniture, handled their equipment in the house so as not to cause any damage. Two man crew were professional and courteous. Carpet areas cleaned look great.

    thumb Gerry LeFevre
    12/29/2016
  •   Wow!!! Excellent service! Prompt and courteous! Will use them every year to clean gutters and power wash!

    thumb Susan Wenar
    12/27/2016

      Thank you for helping us get ready for Christmas. Now I can relax and enjoy the season!

    thumb Gwen Nelson
    12/16/2016

      Brian and Xach did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets today! So fast and friendly!

    thumb Mandy Peters Montgomery
    12/13/2016

      Today, Chris and Brandon came out and did an excellent job cleaning all our windows inside and out. I recommend them!

    thumb Marty McCloy Traver
    12/12/2016

      The Technicare technician called ahead and actually scheduled me for an earlier time and this was very helpful because I had commitments later in the day that I was able to take care of. The worker was very professional and accommodating. All window cleaning was professionally completed and my windows now shine. I will definitely call upon Technicare again in the future for any of my exterior or interior cleaning needs.

    thumb Charlie Rolader
    12/06/2016

      The playroom will no longer smell like dog and the silly putty came out of the carpet. Another prompt, courteous service - between the kids and pets, I should keep these folks on retainer. Thanks, y'all!

    thumb Lisa DeJaco Crutcher
    12/06/2016
  •   Technicare is the ONLY carpet cleaning company to have completely gotten rid of dirt in our high traffic area. The stain pattern would usually come back within a month or so. Not so with Technicare. The high traffic wear stains took over a year to build up again. I will only use Technicare on my carpet and furniture.

    thumb Teresa Oberfield Moore
    12/02/2016

      Mark and Tom are here now cleaning our windows. They have been very professional, got right to work and seem to be doing a thorough job. I hardly know they are here. Very pleased thus far!

    thumb Michelle Bennick Kuhtenia
    11/30/2016

      Awesome service!! Would highly recommend Technicare to everyone!!! �

    thumb Betsy McIntire Harned
    11/30/2016

      Great Company with great People providing a great experience! They always find a way to make every visit better than the last!

    thumb Jerry Geswein
    11/29/2016

      Used Technicare for the first time and loved it, will defiantly use them again.

    thumb Jill Wells Cease
    11/29/2016

      I always use Technicare for our annual gutter cleaning & window washing. Each time I am impressed with the quality work & professionalism of the staff.

    thumb Meredith Seeger
    11/28/2016

Reviews for our award winning Carpet Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Water Restoration and more in Columbus OH, Louisville KY and Atlanta GA!