Call Now

Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  First off, Liz & Zack did a great job on our carpets and furniture. They were very nice and enjoyable. They took the utmost care about everything. They took their time and got the job done just right. We have two cats so there was a lot of hair. But it looks just fine. Thanks for your help. I will be calling you in the Fall. MS.

    thumb Marjorie Scott
    4/26/2017

    5 star review  They did an amazing job and they are very professional!! We will definitely use them again!

    thumb Jessica Uland
    4/26/2017

    5 star review  I had my furniture and carpet cleaned by Technicare today. Zach and Liz were friendly, professional and did a great job cleaning! Thanks!

    thumb Kelly Zullo
    4/26/2017

    5 star review  The 2 gentlemen that came (Zach & Josh) were punctual, professional and quick. They walked us through the service and explained all options. Very neat, no mess. Will definitely use them again.....windows cleaning, power washing & gutters.

    thumb Denise Karibo
    4/21/2017

    5 star review  Great service! Will definitely use their services again.

    thumb Jennifer Shumaker
    4/18/2017

    5 star review  Have used numerous times and always pleased with the results.

    thumb Rose Skeels Weber
    4/17/2017
  • 5 star review  They were so very knowledgeable and professional. Seemed to love their business and had pride in their work. Happiest day of my life to meet these guys. No excuses. Just does what needs to be done and offers to do more 😍👍👍

    thumb Neva L Bell
    4/16/2017

    5 star review  Very accommodating!!!! Very kind . Will use again

    thumb Susan Mattingly Buckner
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Matt and Brandon are here now working on cleaning our dryer vent..awesome service, called before he came, courteous....thank you!!

    thumb Terry Duncan
    4/10/2017

    5 star review  Texhnicare did a WONDERFUL job on our carpet! We moved into a home that a family lived in for quite some time, and the carpet was sanitized and cleaned perfectly! Super happy with their service and will use them again!

    thumb Whitney Asher Cessna
    4/07/2017

    5 star review  Technicare crew very courteous and professional. Current special: 3 areas for $99. Carpet cleaned this morning and looking good as it dries. This is not my first experience with their service and will continue to use in the future.

    thumb Carol Price
    4/05/2017

    5 star review  We have used Technicare several times to clean our carpets and upholstered chairs. They do a great job of cleaning the accidents that happen with pets and kids. The techs are very professional and nice.

    thumb Heather McVay Dolan
    4/04/2017
  • 5 star review  We use Technicare annually for power washing and windows. It is always a pleasant experience. The technicians are always polite and arrive when they said they would. Highly recommend them.

    thumb Mike Roney
    3/28/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely great job! My second time using the company. Both times carpet came out great. Also had my tile floor cleaned and it was unbelievable. I gave 2 dogs who are in and out of the kitchen. My tile is a faux travertine with little holes and the grout is very light. Needless to say they were very dirty and actually uncleanable even with my floor steamer. The tile was perfect after Technicare finished. I was shocked. I could not be more pleased.

    thumb Karen Champion Taylor
    3/26/2017

    5 star review  I just brought my first home and the previous owner had several pets. The carpets through the house were filled with pet hair, stains and smells. I just knew I was going to have to replace the carpet but the Technicare crew saved me 100s of dollars by getting my carpets back to almost new condition. I cant say enough about how courtesy and helpful they were from beginning to end. Definitely will be a repeat customer. Thanks again Zach and the other great staff!

    thumb Sylvia Martin
    3/23/2017

    5 star review  The carpet cleaning crew was at our house today. On time and did a fantastic job. Very pleased with the service.

    thumb Kde Edgar Mayes
    3/13/2017

    5 star review  Technicare has always done a fantastic job with window cleaning, and today they're doing our carpets and some tile/grout work. Always professional, punctual and careful.

    thumb Tara Anderson
    3/06/2017

    5 star review  Technicare technicians---3--came out on time, cleaned the Windows and screens very quickly, did a fantastic job, and they were so polite! Wonderful experience, I would recommend them to everyone!

    thumb Donna Rice
    3/02/2017
  • 5 star review  Shawn and Josh with Technology are very professional and friendly! They did an outstanding job cleaning my carpets! I would highly recommend their services. They were prompt and my carpets look new again!

    thumb Gary N Stephanie Mackowiak
    3/01/2017

    5 star review  Great Professional service. Wouldn't use anyone else.

    thumb Becky Miller
    2/27/2017

    5 star review  Top Notch, Zach is very helpful on letting you know any other issues your cleaning service may require, or what they had scheduled to do. This is not the first time I have used Technicare and Cobalt will surely use them again!

    thumb Dianna Terri
    2/27/2017

    5 star review  I have been using Technicare for window and carpet cleaning since they opened in 2004! I recommend them highly!

    thumb Mary Ann Watkins
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  TJ and Tom were great! I've used upholstery & carpet cleaning as well as duct cleaning. EVERYONE of the technicians have delivered outstanding customer service and my furniture and carpets looks great! As a REALTOR and business owner of Blue Tree Realty, we recommend Technicare to all our clients!

    thumb Cheri Jacobus
    2/23/2017

    5 star review  Technicare is a good company that cleans my families carpet and are trustworthy company if anyone needs a good cleaning at a decent price.

    thumb Landon Wilburn
    2/21/2017
  • 5 star review  We have used Technicare many times. Each time they do great work! Today Michael and Jared worked hard. They were friendly, courteous and careful.

    thumb Cheryl Fritz Agranoff
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  Technicare staff are professional and conscientious. Our household has used this company several years for carpet cleaning. Zach and Brian were here today for our spring carpet cleaning, and everything is spotless! Can't say enough good things about this company.

    thumb Angie Schulte
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  My window mini blinds were so dirty, and I made an attempt to clean one. Finding out its not that easy, especially when they are so dirty and there are so many. I contacted Technicare and they made it so easy. Zach, who is a real professional, arrived on time and really put in over the top effort. The blinds are so clean now. Believe me it was worth the cost, and Zach made sure they were back up in time before my guest arrived! I will keep their card close by for my next call to Technicare.

    thumb Janice Hitt Frederick
    2/19/2017

    5 star review  I am always happy with Technicare's carpet and upholstery services . They are always very professional and great at cleaning the carpet and couches !

    thumb Kathy Ryan Schreiber
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  Prompt, professional and thorough, as always. Technicare is the best!

    thumb Dot Morral
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  Prompt, professional service. Our carpets look great! Thanks.

    thumb Jane Hoke
    2/14/2017
  • 5 star review  My first time using this service. The technicians were friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend!

    thumb Peggy Miesse
    2/14/2017

    5 star review  Always on time, courteous, do our windows and our carpets. Great job consistently. Highly recommend. Our newborns also use their services as well. Laura Robinson-Zoeller

    thumb Laura Robinson
    2/13/2017

    5 star review  The technicians were courteous friendly and efficient. My bathroom and laundry tile looks great!

    thumb Melanie Mathews Hanson
    2/07/2017

    5 star review  Service men clean, polite and professional. Great job. I highly recommend Technicare.

    thumb Mary Abbott
    1/25/2017

    5 star review  Another great job by the Technicare crew in cleaning our gutters. Long-delayed by the deep freeze back in early December and late falling oak leaves, the team kept in touch throughout and worked with us on scheduling. Great work, we'll be with Technicare for another 20+ years!

    thumb Richard Beatty
    1/25/2017

    5 star review  Second time our condo association has used Technicare and they are wonderful. Do great work, courteous, and on time!

    thumb Greg Davidson
    1/24/2017
  • 5 star review  Great job both times I've used them! I will definitely use them again.

    thumb Becky Phillips Ethridge
    1/19/2017

    5 star review  Zach has been here before for duct cleaning and just did my carpets as well as tile cleaning and sealing my laundry room/entrance tile. All services have been well done as well as care and clean up of our home. He is a very pleasant and hard working young man. Vickie that does the scheduling is so pleasant. I will be using them again for sure!

    thumb Christy McCombs
    1/17/2017

    5 star review  I have used the services of Technicare for about 5 years and they never disappoint! Professionalism, courtesy, and top notch work is unparalleled! They are cleaning my carpets today and doing a fabulous job!!!!

    thumb Patti Cazee Barron
    1/12/2017

    5 star review  my carpets look great after having Technicare clean them. The price was very good also!

    thumb Connie Crabbe Dehlendorf
    1/09/2017

    5 star review  I wondered whether the my windows would be cleaned today given the threat of snow, but Robbie and colleagues kept the appointment, closely keeping in touch about their time of arrival. Now, if it gets around to snowing, I'll be able to see it from my crystal clean windows! The guys did a great, professional job. Thanks.

    thumb Linda Geiss
    1/06/2017

    5 star review  Always a good day when Technicare comes to clean ! Zach and Brian did the usual perfect job on carpets and a white sofa. Have been using them for years for everything from upholstery and carpets to power washing and never been anything but 100% pleased.Thanks and congrats again on baby Hannah, Zach !

    thumb Ann Thompson Bellucci
    1/05/2017
  • 5 star review  Robert my Technicare technician has once again done an excellent job. I used Technicare before my New Years Eve Party and now Robert is here again to clean the carpet again because of a wine spill. I highly recommend Tecnicare for there excellent carpet cleaning service.

    thumb Splendora Rose Smith Motley
    1/04/2017

    5 star review  Thanks Technicare, starting off the New Year with clean dryer vents!!!

    thumb Stephanie Arnold Weston
    1/02/2017

    5 star review  The technician removed a red shampoo stain that had been cleaned by another service twice. He moved antiques and cleaned everything. The carpets are 12 years old and look brand new.

    thumb Christine Thorne
    1/02/2017

    4 star review  Great Company -- Always helpful and responsive. I rarely give a five star rating to companies, but if I do it’s because they are “over-the-top” wonderful in customer service and try to help me get the best price possible.

    thumb Daryl Flemming
    1/01/2017

    5 star review  Zack and Brian came today and cleaned 4 rooms, a hallway, and stairwell. They originally came on Wednesday but had a mechanical failure with their system and had to reschedule. They were very polite and apologetic, and great about giving us information as to when they could get here so we didn't have to be home the entire time. And they gave us the hallway for free for our troubles. They are always friendly and professional and we will continue to use them when get our carpets cleaned!

    thumb Amy Jones
    12/30/2016

    4 star review  Arrived when scheduled, went right to work, were careful with furniture, handled their equipment in the house so as not to cause any damage. Two man crew were professional and courteous. Carpet areas cleaned look great.

    thumb Gerry LeFevre
    12/29/2016
  • 5 star review  Wow!!! Excellent service! Prompt and courteous! Will use them every year to clean gutters and power wash!

    thumb Susan Wenar
    12/27/2016

    5 star review  Thank you for helping us get ready for Christmas. Now I can relax and enjoy the season!

    thumb Gwen Nelson
    12/16/2016

    5 star review  Brian and Xach did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets today! So fast and friendly!

    thumb Mandy Peters Montgomery
    12/13/2016

    5 star review  Today, Chris and Brandon came out and did an excellent job cleaning all our windows inside and out. I recommend them!

    thumb Marty McCloy Traver
    12/12/2016

    5 star review  The Technicare technician called ahead and actually scheduled me for an earlier time and this was very helpful because I had commitments later in the day that I was able to take care of. The worker was very professional and accommodating. All window cleaning was professionally completed and my windows now shine. I will definitely call upon Technicare again in the future for any of my exterior or interior cleaning needs.

    thumb Charlie Rolader
    12/06/2016

    5 star review  The playroom will no longer smell like dog and the silly putty came out of the carpet. Another prompt, courteous service - between the kids and pets, I should keep these folks on retainer. Thanks, y'all!

    thumb Lisa DeJaco Crutcher
    12/06/2016
  • 5 star review  Technicare is the ONLY carpet cleaning company to have completely gotten rid of dirt in our high traffic area. The stain pattern would usually come back within a month or so. Not so with Technicare. The high traffic wear stains took over a year to build up again. I will only use Technicare on my carpet and furniture.

    thumb Teresa Oberfield Moore
    12/02/2016

    5 star review  Mark and Tom are here now cleaning our windows. They have been very professional, got right to work and seem to be doing a thorough job. I hardly know they are here. Very pleased thus far!

    thumb Michelle Bennick Kuhtenia
    11/30/2016

    5 star review  Awesome service!! Would highly recommend Technicare to everyone!!! �

    thumb Betsy McIntire Harned
    11/30/2016

    5 star review  Great Company with great People providing a great experience! They always find a way to make every visit better than the last!

    thumb Jerry Geswein
    11/29/2016

    5 star review  Used Technicare for the first time and loved it, will defiantly use them again.

    thumb Jill Wells Cease
    11/29/2016

    5 star review  I always use Technicare for our annual gutter cleaning & window washing. Each time I am impressed with the quality work & professionalism of the staff.

    thumb Meredith Seeger
    11/28/2016

Reviews for our award winning Carpet Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Water Restoration and more in Columbus OH, Louisville KY and Atlanta GA!